The Budget Committee meetings are held at 12 Center Street, Tilton, NH unless noted otherwise. The public is invited to attend. If you need directions or have special needs, please call the office at 286-4781.

Budget Committee Members

Charles Broughton

Northfield (2024)

Iane Alden

Tilton (2025)

Jason Wright

Tilton (2026)

Katherine Dawson

Tilton (2024)

Paul Auger

Commissioner's Representative

Paul Blaisdell

Northfield (2026)

Scott Lewandowski

Northfield (2025)

View PDF

Directions

12 Center Street Tilton, NH 03276 United States

View in Google Maps

43.7102837, -71.4617449