Mission Statement

To deliver: efficient, professional, high quality, cost effective and timely fire suppression, rescue, emergency medical services, fire prevention, public safety education, and code enforcement.

Tilton-Northfield Fire Department Staff

(Click on the staff member's name below to view their biography)

Tilton-Northfield Fire Department Chiefs

   Michael W. Sitar, Jr.       2014 to Present
   Michael J. Robinson         2013 to 2014
   Bradley A. Ober             2010 to 2013
   Stephen M. Carrier          2003 to 2010
   Robert Petrin               2000 to 2003
   Harold Harbour              1980 to 2000
   Andrew Sleeper              1979 to 1980
   George Milton Davidson      1969 to 1979
   Kenneth Lockwood            1967 to 1969
   Chester L. Davidson         1966 to 1967
   George Bailey               1965 to 1966
   Roy Y. Jorden, Jr.          1959 to 1965
   Roy Y. Jorden, Sr.          1942 to 1959
   Herbert A. Dolley           1917 to 1942
www.tnfd.org is paid for by the Tilton-Northfield Fire & EMS and is intended as a communications
tool between the Fire District and its residents.
The Tilton-Northfield Fire Commissioners are responsible for all content.
© 2010 All Rights Reserved, Tilton-Northfield Fire & EMS
Web design and development donated by nListing llc