## **Commissioners**

Timothy Sattler Commissioner (2025)

Paul Auger Commissioner (2026)

Jason Wright Commissioner (2027)

## **Commissioner's Meetings**

The monthly meetings are held the **SECOND TUESDAY** of each month at 5:30 PM unless noted otherwise.

The location for the monthly meetings unless noted otherwise is:

Tilton Town Hall, Downstairs Meeting Room, 257 Main Street, Tilton, NH 03276.

All Tilton and Northfield citizens are invited to attend (except for non-public sessions). Please call 603-286-4781 if you have any questions.

## **Meeting Minutes and Videos:**

Visit our Meetings page for minutes and videos of regular meetings, Public Hearings, or Annual Meetings.

View PDF